I forgot to put this question raised from a previous game.
Q: How can a Character destroy the Carnival using the Colossus?
Colossus can destroy a Place Adventure Card that's on the space where the Character starts his Turn. Carnival moves at the end of the Characters' previous Turn, so this will never happen unless the Carnival randomly lands on that Characters' space in another players' Turn.
Isn't it weird?
Can't we make an exception to the rule?
! I think you said the method yourself, Carnival has to land on your character during another chars turn. Or you draw 2+ cards, Carnival and previous (Carnival is #6 IIRC) encounter that ends your turn before you get to the Carnival.