I have a few questions.
1. I don't see anywhere in the rules that prevents the runner from making a run if they don't have anything yet installed in their rig. Can a runner make a run with essentially nothing on an unprotected server and freely access it? If so, I would imagine that it happens fairly often during the first round of play since the corporation might not have enough ice to protect both R&D and HQ, leaving one open for the runner to access on the very first round.
2. I also don't see anything in the rule book that prevents the corporation from "advancing" non-agenda cards such as assets. Can the corporation spend clicks and credits to add advancement tokens to an asset in an attempt to fake out the runner into thinking they are advancing an agenda?
3. Does anything else besides a successful run count as an "accessed" action. For example, if the runner uses the "Infiltration" event to "expose" a server, and that server turns out to be a "Snare!" asset, does that count as an "access" by the runner, allowing the corporation to trigger the snare? Or does it only count if the card was accessed as part of a run?
Thanks!