Darwin and Cyberfeeder

By taff2086, in Android: Netrunner Rules Questions

Do cyberfeeder credits recur before or after I spend a credit to pump darwin?

So would I be using unused recurring creds from last turn or choosing to spend one from this turn?

From the FAQ:

Recurring Credits
Recurring credits are placed on a card when the card becomes active, and can be used immediately. Recurring credits do not stack; a player only replaces recurring credits up to the number listed on the card when his or her turn begins. This occurs at step 1.2 of the Runner’s turn, before any conditional abilities can be triggered. Recurring credits are only ever replaced up to their current value, not removed.

Choosing to spend one from this turn, as per the FAQ.

Thank you.

I have now located the FAQ