Alright, i was playing a game at a my local hobby shop and i wanted a rule clarifacation. I had used paid off on the other guys only creature, so he couldnt attack me, but he looked at the rules and said he could still intiate a challenge with this character against me, even though he couldnt attack em, he then played a dothraki that can come into play from your hand during a military channelge. Now i think that he shouldnt have been able to do that.
So heres the question, what ACTUALLY intiates the challenge? Do you have to kneel the character to initiate it? (unless otherwise states) And do you actually need a char to intiate it.