Timing followup

By papalorax, in Android: Netrunner Rules Questions

in the FAQ - timing of a run

2.3 Approached ice can be rezzed, {paid actions symbol} {rez non-ice symbol}

Does the comma after "can be rezzed" mean you can do any of those three or do those three options have to happen in that order?

Any order. Runner acts first, if they wish, but if the Corp takes any actions, once he's finished resolving them all the Runner can act again.

Something to watch out for...Core set rules p. 21:

After both players have had at least one opportunity to act and a
player declines to act, then the players cannot trigger more paid
abilities, rez more cards, or score more agendas until the next
opportunity to do so.

What that means is that if the player with initiative (the runner, if during a run) passes his actions but has something up his sleeve to do after the corp takes actions, if the corp doesn't take any, you move onto the next step since both players have passed, and that tricky thing you were going to do--nope, sorry.