thank You
just like i tought, so now - quick Questions 04:
from FAQ we know that we cant attack when we stand in the same time (while moving i.e.) where another figure is
but i got another Q cuz i was looking thru bgg forums n there was similiar Q but for me - no clear answer so
what about a marine on guard interrupt my movement n attack while i got my monster in space where is another one, what then ?
who get shot etc. what r the rules for this situation.
:
.
.
? IIRC, you can wait to use Dodge until after the dice are rolled, so you can see what's what and then decide to play Dodge, Aim <-> Cherub having negated each other.