Abandoned Tools + Watchful Eyes

By Mndela, in Rules questions & answers

It is know that guarded cards, to claim them, you must to explore the location or resolve the threachery or kill the enemy before claiming them. Ok, but, if it is Watchful Eyes ? How do you claim Abandoned Tools (in Flight from Moria) if you attach forever Watchful Eyes?...

Other exemple:

In Dol Guldur, one the the 3 objectives is guarded by Caught in a web ...,

must you wait for Miner of Iron Hills to discard the treachery card and claim the respective objective guarded? But, if you don't have him in deck?

the objectives arent guarded by the conditions themselves. they are guarded by the general treachery card. so when it is revealed it is resolved and put onto one of your heros the objective is therefore unguarded

rich