Having two Hoth Operations in play

By WookieeRoar, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Does the effect of Hoth Operations stack or not?

The effect of Hoth Operations states that "each of your speeders gains edge (1)" which implies that this is an additional edge value to any edge value they might already have.

So if you LS controls two Hoth Operations , does each Speader gain edge (1) twice (resulting in edge (2) on top of any other edge they might have) or not?

FAQ

Multiple Instances of Keywords
Cards are considered to either have a keyword or to
not have that keyword. A single card that has and/or is
gaining the same keyword from multiple sources does
not affect the application of that keyword.
The value pertaining to the edge keyword does
accumulate. A card with “edge (1)” that is also gaining
“edge (2)” would function as a card with “edge (3).”