remote hideout

By Solo_Man_Swp, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

text reads

"the first unit you play each turn enters play with 1 focus token on it"

so this card isn't limited or unique so you can have multiple copies out but does that mean you need to focus your first 2 units you play or does it still only trigger for the first unit. thanks.

Only the first unit, with 1 focus token, even there are multiple of "Remote Hideout" in play.

what i thought but my buddy wanted clarification. thanks.