Hi everybody,
I'm about to pickup my very first core set of the game in a few days (As soon as my local store receive they're supply since they ran out and waited too long to place a new one) and while waiting I took a glimpse of the rule you can find on FFG website.
I saw that on page 10 it says that there is two copy of Objective Set 18 and 36 in the core set. I wondered why these two set and went a little further online to see exactly what card made these set.
I've found that both of these objective set are limited to one per objective deck. That bring up my question as : Why include two copy of these set in one core set if I'm only able to bring one of them in play?
Since the game has been out for months I assume I'm not the first one to ask this but I have yet to found something on the forum explaining this.
Thank you all in advance!