Well,
This question popped up on BGG forum and we cant seem to find a perfect answer. Also, even that being seem as a very possible situation we cant find any official answer or on Rules, Faqs, etc...
If the setup Mythos Card opens a gate on Science Building and Kate Winthrop is there, what happens?
A) The Gate is canceled and the game starts with no gate open.
B) We draw a new Mythos Card that can open a gate somewhere else.
C) Gate opens over Kate but she is not dragged.
D) Gate opens Kate is dragged?
E) What else? Explain...
Thanks in advance,
Ket