Correct me if I'm wrong but Unwavering Resolve:
Interrupt: When a Force struggle begins, choose a unit you control that is not committed to the Force. That unit counts its Force icons for this struggle, even if it is exhausted.
The force struggle begins after committing units to the force right? (see pg.14 rulebook). Therefore you can drop this card after your opponent has finished committing units on his turn and then grab the force and there's usually nothing he can do about it.
Just wanted to check this with everyone. Suddenly this card has gone up in my estimations.
Thanks,