(Death From Above) event card

By NerdRulez, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

This event card says to target up to 2 of your attacking vehicle units and each unit gets a black blast icon for that engagement.

Lets say I have two of these event cards in my hand. And lets say I have two vehicle units attacking. Can I play both of the event cards during the same attacking turn to give double the damage?

Thank you.

The card does not say limit one per turn.

ffg_death-from-above-core-30-5.png

Edited by Toqtamish

Yep, that works. Note that it has to be played in an action window before striking, meaning that the LS will have a chance for an action as well after you do that to play Rebel Assault or Swindled or some such thing before the souped-up vehicles can strike.