Reserve value increased (more than one?)

By NerdRulez, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

For the objective card that reads "reserve value is increased by 1". Is it ok to have more than one of these for your 3 objectives?

The only time you are limited in the number of objectives you can have is during deckbuilding itself where you can only take 1 copy of any objective set that says "Limit 1 per objective deck"

If it is this card you are referring to then no as you can only have one in your entire deck exactly as it says on the card, so it would be impossible to have more than one in your starting objectives.

ffg_reconnaissance-mission-core-36-1.png

Now if you had a card like:

ffg_the-generals-imperative-assault-on-e

You could have both out at the same time and have a +2 increase in reserve value

Edited by Toqtamish

You could also have 2x General's Imperative and increase your reserve by 2 (so long as they are undamaged).