Rogue Two questions

By Darth Zilla, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Hey everyone

I have a quick question that probably has an obvious answer but I just want to make sure.

Rogue Two states that for "each attacking speeder this unit gains (*)" - or something to that effect.

My questions is - if Rogue 2 is attacking alone does it gain (*) because it is, infact, an attacking speeder?

I only ask because the card doesn't read "this unit gains (*) for each additional attacking speeder" it only says "for each attacking speeder unit"

I don't know if I'm reading too much into this or not .

I just want to make sure I understand the card correctly.

Thank you everybody

Edited by Darth Zilla

I am 100% sure that it does. It's an attacking speeder, so it benefits from its own text.

thank you both very much

I also concur with the assessment.