Hi,
I travel to Forest Gate:
Response: After you travel to Forest Gate, the first player may draw 2 cards.
So I draw two cards, one of which being Strength of Will:
Response: After you travel to a location, exhaust a Spirit character to place 2 progress tokens on that locaton.
Can I play it immediately to place 2 progress tokens on Forest Gate I just travelled to? Initially I thought I could do it, because I am still within the travelling phase. But now I am unsure, since I did not have the Strength of Will card when the "After you travel" trigger occurred. Is there any ruling regarding this?