Caught in a Web

By Khamul The Easterling, in Rules questions & answers

Can Beorn have encounter card attachments like Caught in a Web? Or do I have to attach it to the next highest threat Hero?

Edited by Khamul The Easterling

I believe he can't... I think it said in an example in the Hobbit Over Hill and Under Hill expansion pamphlet something like, "Bert engages the first player. He then must Sack 1. The sack he draws is a ? sack. (can't remember which one) So he must attach the sack to the character with the highest printed Attack Strength, which would be Beorn, but as he can't have attachments, it goes to the next highest character, which would be Thorin Oakenshield."

It's something like that. If you want to know the exact wording, if you have the Over Hill and Under Hill box, which I'm guessing you do, cause you have Beorn, just look under the explanation for Sack. In the example.

i agree with legolas, he cannot

rich