Unopposed and conflict with objectives

By Decker1613, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

OK, so I thought I read it some where that you can only use the unopposed once per turn, is this true. ex. I attack once with obi wan and I get the unopposed point for it, then I attack again with Luke, same turn different engagment. Do I get the unopposed point for that. In the rules on pg. 23 it does not say anything to this, but I thought I read it on the faq's some where. Please forgive me, I play all the LCG's and they are starting to mix and match. LOL. Also on the conflict phase, can I only engage one objective at a time, what I mean is this. If I am trying to bate someone to defend one of his objective with just one attack at a time, can I engage the same objective over and over again. The rules on pg. 14 state in bold that "Each current enemy objective card may only be engaged once per turn". do I have to say that I am engaging all on the one objective or can I spread it out one at a time? thank you for the input. :)

You can get an unopposed damage for each objective if you are able to attack all the three and the attack ends up being unopposed.

You attack and complete each engagement completely separately before declaring another engagement.

Edited by Toqtamish

To elaborate on the entirely correct answer above:

Each enemy objective can be engaged only once per turn. You woulnew pick a single objective to engage and declare any number of attackers for that engagement. Then, after that engagement is complete, you could pick one of the other 2 objectives to engage and repeat the process.