I would like to ask a question about Smaug The Magnificent from Hobbit: On the door step.
One of printed rule of the Smaug say "Force: If Smaug the Magificent is dealt a shadow card with a burgle effect, he make an additional attack immediately after this one". I doubt that if each next attack dealt shadow card, he can attack me four or more times, this is crazy!!!. So my question is, in the case of smaug, Is shadow card dealt for each of the "immediately attack"?
I sorry, if my language is difficult to understand.
Thank
Edited by Starfall1