Pg. 77, Book of Judgement
Karrikian Lock-Arm
A character with a Karrikian Lock-Arm is treated as having Unnatural Strength (x3) for the purposes of grappling or restraining a target. In addition, the user gains a +20 bonus to Strength when making melee attacks using the arm.
----------------
If I have a Karrikian Lock-Arm on my dominant hand, do I gain a +20 to my strength when wielding a one-handed weapon in that hand?
Or does the +20 to my strength only count when making a melee attack when grappling an opponent?