Need some clarification.

By Darth Ruinous, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

I just have 2 questions that I want ot be sure on their rulings.

One: If a card (without the keyword: Shielding) says, "place 1 shield token...", can this token be placed on an already shielded card? I assume yes, but am still learning the games' rules.

Two: If a card has the "Action" keyword without any "limits", can I use that action multiple times in the same Action Window? Again, I assume yes, but want a clear understanding.

Thanks, in advance, for you answers.

One: only if it specifically says you can place a shield on an already shielded card, otherwise you must abide by the rules that say max 1 shield per card.

Two: yes, as long as you pay the cost stated within the effect each time.

I am wondering where you found the "max 1 shield per card"?

The rule on pg 25 is for the Keyword "Shielding", not for the shield token itself.

Edit for spelling.

Edited by Darth Ruinous

Shield tokens, pg 23.

Don't know how I missed that. Thanks for the answers.