[Core Set] Effect of Snowed Under on duplicates

By lethinath, in 2. AGoT Rules Discussion

Hi all,

I have a question about the effect of the stark plot card "Snowed Under".

Let's say that I play this plot on a tappes Robert Baratheon that has a duplicates.

If the owner of the card choose to NOT discard the duplicates and take back Robert....

What happens to the duplicate? Does it go back to the hand as well?

Or does it goes to the discard pile?

Thanks

Anytime a card leaves play any attachments or duplicates attached to it will go to the discard pile unless otherwise specified.