After you Refresh

By Revanari, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Do all actions that take place "after you Refresh" occur at the same time? Can only one occur? Or do they occur in any order that the active player prefers?

For example: The Tatooine Crash lets you capture the top card of an opponents draw deck after your refresh. Carbonite Transfer lets you transfer a card captured at one objective to another. Can both be used on the same turn? Ideally, Crash would let a card be captured, Transfer would let it be transfered to Jabba's Reach allowing for an extra card to be drawn that turn.

It is a difficult combination to pull off that may not be worth it, but I would like to know if it does, in fact, work.

Thanks.

It works. If you have multiple "after you refresh" reactions, you, as the active player, determine in what order you wish for them to trigger. (same rule as applies to conflicting reactions/interrupts from the FAQ)

It is also important to note that the Reactions to which you are referring are not required to happen. Only Forced Reactions are required to happen.