Dark Side Objective: "The Tatoonie Crash"

By dj9091, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

The reaction reads "After you refresh, capture the top card of an opponents deck at this objective, if able".

What does the "if able" part mean. Multiple cards can be captured at an objective and I couldn't find a card that limits this. Any thoughts on this one?

DJ

Perhaps there could be cards at some point that read, "Cannot be captured." Other than a hint at the future, I can't think of a situation either.

It was added because there may not be a card left in the deck to be captured, which is possible because the 1v1 game currently is only lost (in this type of situation) if the LS player himself can't draw a card from his deck, not if the opponent tries to acquire a card from the LS deck.

Edited by PBrennan