After I kneel a learned, he hcits it, I kneel another learned and cancel.
Question is, can I kneel two learned a or if it gets canceled can you not use it again in the same window? And if that is the case where is that in the faq?
After I kneel a learned, he hcits it, I kneel another learned and cancel.
Question is, can I kneel two learned a or if it gets canceled can you not use it again in the same window? And if that is the case where is that in the faq?
Are you asking if you can pay the cost and attempt to trigger Outwit a second time if your first attempt is cancelled?
If so, the answer is no.
Are you asking if you can pay the cost and attempt to trigger Outwit a second time if your first attempt is cancelled?
If so, the answer is no.
Amuk is correct. The reason is that you can only activate one response per trigger (per card). In this case, the card with the response is Outwit, the "trigger" is a when revealed effect on someone else's plot. You choose to cancel it by kneeling a learned crest (paying the cost), he cancels that cancel, so the effect will go ahead (unless you have another way of cancelling his plot, like Old Bear Mormont).
This shouldn't be confused with using outwit in a melee game; since you could have up to 3 "when revealed" plots revealed, you could cancel all three of them (separate triggers), but never attempt to cancel the same plot twice.
Edited by -IstarilIt makes outwit kinda bad v greyjoy and martell in joust games that you can't kneel a second learned.