error in FAQ diagrams?

By LetsGoRed, in 2. AGoT Rules Discussion

The Player Action Window diagram and The Framework Action Window diagram each have three columns. Are there errors in the diagrams or am I not reading them in conjunction with the text of the FAQ correctly?

(a) Should the arrows that originate from "III" boxes in the center column and point to the boxes in the right column instead be originating from the "IV" boxes of the center column?

(b) Should the boxes in the right column read "...through IV..." (and not "...through V...")?

And in Marshalling Phase diagram, I'm confident that this is worded poorly:

"2) Character, Location, Duplicate, and Attachment cards can only be played during this player action segment."

What that is trying to say is that the only time Character, Location, Duplicates, and Attachment cards can be played is during this action window (with the "golden rule" caveat that effects such as Ambush or triggered effects such as on Vale Ward can override this). It is *not* saying that this action window cannot be used for playing events. I know a player, even the non-active player, can play events during Marshalling and since this is the only Player Action Window in the Marshalling Phase it must occur here.

Yes, the "general" anatomy diagrams are a little misleading.

LetsGoRed said:

(a) Should the arrows that originate from "III" boxes in the center column and point to the boxes in the right column instead be originating from the "IV" boxes of the center column?

(b) Should the boxes in the right column read "...through IV..." (and not "...through V...")?

a) yes, they should be coming off of the IV box.

b) yes, it should say "though IV." there is no V, and all Response opportunities are rolled into one.