Reviewing Core Set Rulebook :
AMBUSH , You may put a card with the "Ambush" keyword into play from your hand as an "Any Phase" action, by paying its printed gold cost with influence.
QUESTION: How would you pay the printed gold cost by influences?
On the rule, it does not says KNEEL. Play as an "Any Phase"(its a triggered action i believe..) but some triggered actions specifies to KNEEL certain amount of influences.
Any opinion on this? Are they any erratas and clarifications on the rulebook of the Core Set?