Question on Wedge

By Ixamos, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

I got a question, just say I got Wedge attached to Rogue Three with a focus token on Wedge. Can my opponent either Force Choke or Force Lightning on Wedge, since he is already attached to Rogue Three as an enchantment?

No. When played as a pilot, Wedge is no longer a unit, it's an enhancement - no combat icons, no traits (ie no longer a character), etc … all it has is the text: "Action: Focus this enhancement to remove 1 focus token from enhanced unit".