We're playing through 'Entering the Mines', which attachs the Cave Torch to a player's Hero during setup
If that Hero is later killed, what happens to the Cave Torch and is there any way of claiming it for another Hero?
We're playing through 'Entering the Mines', which attachs the Cave Torch to a player's Hero during setup
If that Hero is later killed, what happens to the Cave Torch and is there any way of claiming it for another Hero?
I believe there aren't any way of claiming it back
From the Khazad-dum rules insert:
"If Cave Torch would leave play, either through a card effect or due to the hero it is attached to leaving play itself, then it is removed from the game. When a card is removed from the game, it should be set aside and ignored for the rest of the game."