Mobilize the squadron in a smugglers and spies deck?

By igorusan, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Hello,

I saw a deck submitted on the internet including the S & S affiliation AND Mobilize the squadron. Am I wrong or is this not permitted, due to the "Rebel Alliance affiliation only" text of this objective?

Thank you.

igorusan said:

Hello,

I saw a deck submitted on the internet including the S & S affiliation AND Mobilize the squadron. Am I wrong or is this not permitted, due to the "Rebel Alliance affiliation only" text of this objective?

Thank you.

Yeah… that's an illegal deck…