Poisoned Wine

By Decker1613, in 2. AGoT Rules Discussion

Ok so I looked for the rule here and in the book and I have nothing on this question I am about to ask. Ok so Poisoned Wine says " Attached Character gets -2 str. Any Phase : Kneel 1 influence to move Poisoned Wine to another eligible character. Ok so the question is this. If I attache it to one of my opponites characters is he/she allowed to do the Any phase if they want. I meen can they kneel an influence to move the poisoned wine to another character such as mine, or being that I attached it, I am the only one able to move it? Is it or is it not true that if I play a card on some one that card is mine to use the abilities for? thank you

Since you still control the Poisoned Wine card you get to activate its abilities.