Blizzerd

By Hamal22, in Talisman Rules Questions

If I land on the temple and get 5 on the dies, that say that you stuck until 4,5 or 6 is showing on the movement die role.

and than the blizzard event kicks in, do I stuck for 2 turn because I can't role the die??

2) if I enslave a ? Enemy with a spell, how much strength does he give me?

This is the same situation as when you are toad and prisonner, you can roll a die and if you roll a 4-5-6 then you are now free but move only 1 space because of the blizzard.

You get the strength of the enemy you enslaved.

The enemy is ?

if you evil 3

nutral 6

good 9

Hamal22 said:

The enemy is ?

if you evil 3

nutral 6

good 9

It will only fight with a character when he is fighting another character; it has no value when fighting an Enemy so in this instance it cannot be used!

Ell.