sending an enhanced unit back in its owner's hand.

By igorusan, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Hi all,

A simple question : when a unit with one or more enhancement is sent back to its owner's hand, what happen to its enhancements? Are they sent back to their owner's hand too, or are they discarded?

Thank you for your attention.

igorusan said:

Hi all,

A simple question : when a unit with one or more enhancement is sent back to its owner's hand, what happen to its enhancements? Are they sent back to their owner's hand too, or are they discarded?

Thank you for your attention.