Manoevre timing

By AlephTau, in WFRP Rules Questions

Can manoevres only be taken on ones own turn, or can stress/fatigue be spent to use one at the opponents turn (to switch a talent, say)?

There are no "reaction" maneuvers (but a GM could create one), so no

you cannot take maneuvers or change stance/talents outside of your turn

unless someone else influences/allows you to do that on their turn.

* That would make a very cool action card though wouldn't it?

jh

PZO9256-Sprites.jpg

Thanks Jay.

Would be an awsome career ability too. Of course, one would have to design a fitting career first…… Snake charmer?