Hi all,
Does Cortez Chip stack with itself? If someone had 2 in play and wanted to trash both to increase the cost of one Ice, would it increase by 4 or does it only increase the cost by 2 maximum?
Thanks.
Hi all,
Does Cortez Chip stack with itself? If someone had 2 in play and wanted to trash both to increase the cost of one Ice, would it increase by 4 or does it only increase the cost by 2 maximum?
Thanks.
They would stack.
(Also, you'll probably get faster answers to rules questions if you post in the Rules subforum
)