One with the Weequay

By st1200L, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Simple question, simple answer again from online play. If you have two cards captured, one at each separate objective, does the Weequay Warrior deploy for -2, or -4 resources?

I assume you're talking about the Weequay Elite.

The answer is no. The use of "at least" language means that you either get a -2, or you don't.

If they wanted it to stay, they'd say "for each" in some fashion.

Great, thanks for the help. That's the way we played it. So it's not like the free wampas then.