Does Hoth Op's - Gaine Edge 1 Stack?

By magni2, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

2 hoth ops in play, they say "gain one edge" this to me does not seem like it stacks, i emailed FFG but was wondering if because it was in Desolation if anyone already got a ruling on this?

Magni

Magni said:

2 hoth ops in play, they say "gain one edge" this to me does not seem like it stacks, i emailed FFG but was wondering if because it was in Desolation if anyone already got a ruling on this?

Magni