Multiple Besieged Shipyards

By hobb3, in 2. AGoT Rules Discussion

"Response: After you win a challenge, kneel Besieged Shipyard to discard 1 power from any player's House card. If you trigger this response during the epic phase, draw a card.
"

Am I correct to assume that if I have 3 Besieged Shipyards in play, when I win one challenge I can kneel each Besieged Shipyard card and and discard 3 power from my opponent's House card? All players must pass to end "response window", right? So if I have multiple responses to a single event, I can activate them one by one?

Correct on all counts.