location timing

By richsabre, in Rules questions & answers

flies and spider quest.

the glade location has to not be in play for you to put progress 4b. so, if i quest successfully and the progress overspills the location (exploring it) can i then put the overspill immediatly on 4b? i read it that it is considered out of play as per the FAQ as soon as it has enough progress tokens on the card, then you can place them on 4b

thanks

rich

Yeah, it's fine. The location leaves play immediately once there are enough progress tokens on the card.

thanks :) …………………………(post too short to be published)