Wondering if we are doing this right.
When negating hits with evade rolls, if the opponent has rolled both hits and crits, must the defender first negate the regular hits with his evade rolls before assigning evades to crits?
Or can the defender choose which shots to evade with his dodge rolls, and which one he will soak?
All hits must be negated before crits?
The hits are evaded before the crits.
(pg 12 in the rulebook)
Levithix said:
The hits are evaded before the crits.
(pg 12 in the rulebook)
thanks kindly.