Just a situational question here.
If I shoot with Han - and I dislike his first roll I can then choose to reroll all the dice - yes/no
When I reroll (assuming I can) I can then use marksmanship to change results to cirtical (1st focus) and others to hits (provided I have additional focus) - yes/no
Now - say I rolled 2 hits (1 critical and 1 normal) against a tie figher. My opponent rolls two evade - so no hits (is that correct).
My question now comes in - using Gunner I can then make an immediate second attack - can I use marksmanship and Hans ability with the second attack?
AS I read it I can, as Gunners ability is not a reroll but rather a new attack - is this line of thinking in line with the intent of the rules?
Cheers,
Shawn Morris