Noob needs clarification:

By LETE, in Star Wars: The Card Game - Rules Questions

Hiyas!

Just to be 100% sure, card abilities like Interrupt and Reaction are not compelled, they are voluntary. In other words, a player may or may not choose to execute them, unlike Forced abilities.

So, if a player "misses" his/her opportunity to execute such abilities they are screwed ('cos they're not obligatiory), right?

Thanks!

L

But I forg…

That is correct. And now I'm typing more so that the forums don't complain about my post being too short.

Hi:

Succint & to the point: Works for me - thanks!

L