this is at the gates: http://www.cardgamedb.com/forums/uploads/got/at-the-gates.jpg
can I play an out-of-house maester with it?
this is at the gates: http://www.cardgamedb.com/forums/uploads/got/at-the-gates.jpg
can I play an out-of-house maester with it?
Yep. Nothing there says or implies that you can't.
Yeah, but the Errata prohibits it. "Neutral or In-house maester".
Robby Stark said:
this is at the gates: http://www.cardgamedb.com/forums/uploads/got/at-the-gates.jpg
can I play an out-of-house maester with it?
Only if it's neutral
Missed the errata. My apologies.
radiskull said:
Missed the errata. My apologies.
You have no idea how many people miss the errata. I had an argument for about 15 minutes with someone until we could get a judge to come over with an errata sheet, cause my opponent didn't want to let me cancel the (errata'd to) response on Hollow Hill letting him draw a card for playing a character that didn't match any house he had in play with He Calls it Thinking, because the card he had still said Any Phase: in the text box instead of Response: .
stormwolf27 said: