So I was reading over the tournament rules again on the site and noticed something interesting in them:
Uniform Range Measurement
Due to minor variations during the printing process and the exsistance of third-party products, the measurements from ruler to ruler may vary.
Does this mean that the third-party manuever templates and range rulers are now allowed for use? I read over the rules a couple of times to be sure, and it looks like they are allowed now (the templates and range ruler). Or am I thinking too much into this because of that line?