I just want to confirm that when Snare! is accessed from HQ, I can activate it. Basically, any time it is accessed except from Archives. Is this correct?
Thanks!
-Admiral
I just want to confirm that when Snare! is accessed from HQ, I can activate it. Basically, any time it is accessed except from Archives. Is this correct?
Thanks!
-Admiral
That's correct. The FAQ clarifies that any "when accessed" ability is operational wherever the card may be. (Snare specifically excludes Archives, and currently cards like Project Junebug do nothing when they don't have any counters on them, though.)