encountering 2 places with the same encounter number?

By Qayin, in Talisman Rules Questions

on one of the spaces that say "Draw 2 cards" we drew the teleporter (roll 1-6 to see where it puts you) and the swamp. both enc numbers are 5.

how does it work rule wise? does he encounter BOTH at the same time which means he loses this current turn and next turn moves normally? or does it mean can teleport because he can choose to encounter the teleporter first?

help?

if drawing card they are encountered in order of drawing, if landing on space then it is players choice as to encounter order

ososober said:

if drawing card they are encountered in order of drawing, if landing on space then it is players choice as to encounter order

In Talisman prologue, cards already on a space are still encountered in the order they were drawn!

Ell.