Hi,
I want to verify that I correctly understand rules on strengthening icebreakers - if the rule on a icebreaker card allows for its strengthening - it can be done by paying the necessary price. So if card has "pay 2 coins to increase strength by 1" - by paying four I increase its strenght by 2 and so forh?
Does the same logic apply to breaking subroutines - if there ia "pay 1 coin to break subroutine" can I pay 2 coin to break two routines, or is the card limited to breaking only a single routine?
If it was asked already I apologize couldn't find it through search.