Hi there, today we came up with a few topics we couldn't decide solely by our knowledge of the rules, so here I am asking the crowd:
- Devastator and it's reaction - can it be payed multiple times on the destruction of said objective? The wording doesn't prohibit it (there is no "per turn limit"), yet common sense suggests the wording should be different in such case (as "spend x to increase the dial by x").
- Emperor Palpatine and Red Two - do these reactions occur after a destruction of your objective? Once again, the wording does not prohibit such course of actions, yet common sense dictates that this is not the way such cards were intended.
I am eagerly awaiting any and all comments.