Infiltration card

By orcus332, in Android: Netrunner Rules Questions

Sorry if this is a repost, searched fo a long time w/ no answer.

Let me make sure I have this straight. If i use the "infiltration" card as a runner, and expose an agenda I can't score that agenda because in order to score it, it needs to be accessed?

At first glance the card seemed way to powerful, but if it merely exposes (not scores) an agenda, then i don't think it's overpowerd.

Thanks!

Correct. Exposing is not the same thing as accessing.