In the rules it states that "Bomb upgrade cards are not secondary weapons" does this mean they are primary weapons and using them counts as an attack or can I use them and still attack this turn?
Can you drop bombs and still attack?
skyrmio said:
In the rules it states that "Bomb upgrade cards are not secondary weapons" does this mean they are primary weapons and using them counts as an attack or can I use them and still attack this turn?
Bombs are not Primary Weapons and not Secondary Weapons. They are Bombs. Using them does not count as an attack and you may still attack normally with either a Primary or Secondary Weapon.
Jim
skyrmio said:
In the rules it states that "Bomb upgrade cards are not secondary weapons" does this mean they are primary weapons and using them counts as an attack or can I use them and still attack this turn?
Bombs are not Primary Weapons and not Secondary Weapons. They are Bombs. Using them does not count as an attack and you may still attack normally with either a Primary or Secondary Weapon.
Jim
Thanks Jim, starting to like the look of Slave 1